Centre for Research on Discretion and Paternalism Bergen

Staff

Domen Gril

Senior Executive Officer

Domen.Gril@uib.no

Adjunct professors

Jill Duerr Berrick

Professor II

School of Social Welfare and Center for Child and Youth Policy, UC Berkeley (USA)

dberrick@berkeley.edu

Elaine Sutherland

Professor II

University of Stirling (Scotland)

elaine.sutherland@stir.ac.uk

Katrin Križ

Professor II

Emmanuel College (USA)

krizka@emmanuel.edu

Asgeir Falch-Eriksen

Associate Professor II

Norwegian Social Research – NOVA, Oslo Metropolitan University (Norway)

asgeir.falch-eriksen@oslomet.no

David Archard

Professor II

Queens University of Belfast (Northern Ireland)

d.archard@qub.ac.uk

Jenny Krutzinna

Senior Researcher

University of Oslo (Norway)

jenny.krutzinna@media.uio.no