Centre for Research on Discretion and Paternalism Bergen

Staff

Martin Herje

Student Research Assistant

Martin.Herje@student.uib.no

Zacky Dhaffa Pratama

Predoctoral Fellow

Suljo Corsulic

Predoctoral Fellow

Adjunct professors

Jill Duerr Berrick

Professor II

School of Social Welfare and Center for Child and Youth Policy, UC Berkeley (USA)

dberrick@berkeley.edu

Elaine Sutherland

Professor II

University of Stirling (Scotland)

elaine.sutherland@stir.ac.uk

Katrin Križ

Professor II

Emmanuel College (USA)

krizka@emmanuel.edu

Asgeir Falch-Eriksen

Associate Professor II

Norwegian Social Research – NOVA, Oslo Metropolitan University (Norway)

asgeir.falch-eriksen@oslomet.no

David Archard

Professor II

Queens University of Belfast (Northern Ireland)

d.archard@qub.ac.uk

Gunn Astrid Baugerud

Associate Professor II

Oslo Metropolitan University (Norway)

gunn-astrid.baugerud@oslomet.no

Jørn Øyrehagen Sunde

Professor II

University of Oslo (Norway)

j.o.sunde@jus.uio.no

Students

Marie Bruås Hjortdahl

Master`s Student at the Department of Government

University of Bergen

Marianne Vika Hansen

Master`s Students at the Department of Government

University of Bergen